OUR AGENTS

Moore name_edited.jpg

MOORE COMMERCIAL GROUP

 

HOLT MOORE

Email:

holtmoore@kwcommercial.com

Danny Glusman.jpg

WIDESPREAD COMMERCIAL

GROUP

DANNY GLUSMAN

Email:

glusman@widespreadgroup.com

MICHAEL BROWN

Email:  m_brown@kw.com

Michael Brown.jpg

COMPASS COMMERCIAL

 

Martin Clark

Email:

martinclark@kw.com

Lindsay Margeton.jpg
Martin Clark.jpg
Rob Margeton.jpg

RYCO

ADVISORS

 

Rob Margeton

Email: rob@rycoadvisors.com

Lindsay Margeton

Email: lindsay@rycoadvisors.com

Headshot_Jonathan Downs.jpg

KW Commercial Metro Atl

 

Johnny Downs

Email:

johnndowns@kw.com

David Spencer.jpg
 

David Spencer

Email:

david.spencer@kw.com

DECATUR COMMERCIAL

Leon Stoltz.jpg

VOILA'

 

LEON STOLTZ

Email:

leon@leonstoltz.com

LAINIE STOLTZ

Email: Lainie@squarefootguys.com

Mable Smith.jpg
 

Mable Smith

Email:

smithmable@hotmail.com

Holt Moore.jpg